Superior Douglas County Family YMCA

Y BOARD & STAFF

The Superior Douglas County Family YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.

Board of Directors

Mike Holden, Chief Volunteer Officer

Chad Matushak, Incoming Chief Volunteer Officer

Troy Lambert, Treasurer

Karry Johnson

Tim Melby

Michelle Johnson

Jeff Manion

Lesa Radtke

Harley Prell

Laurie Olson

Jeffrey Cushman

Jack Arthur

Max Phillips

Christa Williams-Clements

Staff

Chris Stenberg, Chief Exective Officer

cstenberg@superiorymca.org

Cathi Austin, Health Enhancement Coordinator
caustin@superiorymca.org

Kim Martin, Child Care Director
kmartin@superiorymca.org

Jon Reimer, Aquatic Director, Youth Sports Director
jreimer@superiorymca.org

Jess Melander, Aquatic Coordinator
jmelander@superiorymca.org

Cindie Olson, Business Manager
colson@superiorymca.org

Michelle Starry, Membership Coordinator

mstarry@superiorymca.org

Kayla Anderson, Marketing Coordinator
kanderson@superiorymca.org

John Furry, Property Manager

jfurry@superiorymca.org

Close