Superior Douglas County Family YMCA

Y BOARD & STAFF

The Superior Douglas County Family YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.

We're are currently looking to fill additional board seats. Deadline to apply January 31, 2020 MORE INFO

BOARD OF DIRECTORS APPLICATION

Board of Directors

Chad Matushak, Chief Volunteer Officer

Troy Lambert, Incoming Chief Volunteer Officer

Lesa Radtke, Treasurer

Tim Melby

Jeff Manion

Harley Prell

Laurie Olson

Jeffrey Cushman

Jack Arthur

Max Phillips

Nate Cockerham

Natasha Kidd

Steve Glonchak

Staff

Chris Stenberg, Chief Executive Officer cstenberg@superiorymca.org

Cindie Olson, Finance Director colson@superiorymca.org

Nicole Olson, HR Assistant and Accounts Receivable nolson@superiorymca.org

Rachel Eisenmann, Camp Director campdirector@superiorymca.org

Michelle Starry, Membership Director mstarry@superiorymca.org

April Warner, Membership Coordinator awarner@superiorymca.org

Kim Martin, Child Care Director kmartin@superiorymca.org

Naomi Andrs, Early Childhood Coordinator nandrs@superiorymca.org

Jon Reimer, Activities Director jreimer@superiorymca.org

Shawn Pagnucci, Youth Activities Coordinator shawnp@superiorymca.org

Jemal Broussard, Youth Sports Coordinator youthsports@superiorymca.org

Jess Melander, Aquatic Director jmelander@superiorymca.org

Danielle Moder, Aquatic Coordinator dmoder@superiorymca.org

Max Rubesch, Swim Program Coordinator mrubesch@superiorymca.org

Stefan Pagnucci, Head Swim Team Coach spagnucci@superiorymca.org

Sarah Elizabeth, Director of Healthy Living selizabeth@superiorymca.org

Jen Rosnau, Health & Wellness Director jrosnau@superiorymca.org

Kayla Anderson, Marketing Coordinator kanderson@superiorymca.org

John Furry, Property Manager jfurry@superiorymca.org

Close